

# AITKIN COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

April 4, 2024

1:00 p.m.

Government Center Training Room

**2K** 

Committee of the Whole Session Minutes

## 1.A CALL TO ORDER

Chair Wedel called the meeting to order at 1:03 p.m.

Attendee Name	Title	Status
J. Mark Wedel	District #1	Present
Laurie Westerlund	District #2	Arrived Late
Travis Leiviska	District #3	Present
Bret Sample	District #4	Absent
Michael Kearney	District #5	Present
Jessica Seibert	County Administrator	Present
April Kellerman	Administrative Assistant	Absent

Commissioner Westerlund arrived at 1:16 p.m.

#### 1.B PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

#### 1.C APPROVAL OF AGENDA

RESULT:	APPROVED (3 TO 0)	
MOVER:	Commissioner Travis Leiviska	
SECONDER:	Commissioner Michael Kearney	

### 2 Strategic Planning

Commissioner Leiviska left at 3:00 p.m.

Motion to Adjourn

Motion made at 3:12 p.m.

MOVER:	Commissioner Laurie Westerlund
SECONDER:	Commissioner Michael Kearney

J. Mark Wedel, Board Chair Aitkin County Board of Commissioner Jessica Seibert County Administrator